This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

From January 2nd calls will be coming back into The Mandeville Practice and WILL NO LONGER be routed through the GP Access Centre.

We ask please for your patience during this time of transition as our staff will be handling a much higher volume of calls than over the past year, and it is during a very busy time of year immediately after the Christmas and New Year holidays. Many thanks.

To all Patients,

Please note that we will be closed on the following dates all afternoon for staff training, re-opening the following morning:

Tuesday 14th March, Tuesday 25th April, Tuesday 16th May, Thursday 15th June, Wednesday 12th July, Tuesday 12th September, Wednesday 11th October, Thursday 16th November, Thursday 11th January 2018, Tuesday 20th February 2018, Tuesday 13th March 2018.

Click here for full details of the dates scheduled.

Many thanks,

When We Are Closed

 

OUT OF HOURS SERVICE

Out of HoursIf you need urgent attention when the surgery is closed please call NHS 111.  You may be offered advice over the phone or asked to attend base.

EMERGENCIES

In the case of a medical emergency call 999 for the ambulance service. The nearest A&E department is at Stoke Mandeville Hospital.

For minor injuries, visit the Minor Injury Unit at High Wycombe Hospital.

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website